Management Committee

The Management Committee are volunteers elected by residents from the Forgewood area and they are responsible for the policies that guide staff in the important decisions of the Co-operative.

All Committee Members receive training about the responsibilities of their role. To find out more information about being a Committee Member please download the Committee Members Handbook.

Committee Members 2021/22

Alan Thomson (CHAIR)

Callum Boughey (VICE CHAIR)

Jolene Martin (SECRETARY)

Charlie Millar (TREASURER)

John Burton

David Hemmings

Natalie Barclay

Lee Murray

Thomas Divers

Melissa Barclay

Teresa Boyle

Marek Dziekan

Apply for a house
Pay your rent
Complaints, Compliments and Comments
Complaints, Compliments and Comments
Pay your rent
Freedom of Information

Forgewood Housing Co-operative Limited © All Rights Reserved

Forgewood Housing Co-operative Ltd is a recognised Scottish Charity. Registered in Scotland No: SC045344